Till startsida
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Group Members

Dr. Daniel Tietze – researcher

Dr. Hanna Zhdanova – PostDoc

Dr. Jie Yang – PostDoc

PhD Students

Andreas C. Baumruck, M.Sc.

Assigned to TU Darmstadt.

Lena K. Müller, Pharmacist

Assigned to TU Darmstadt.

Saik Ann Ooi, M.Sc.

(as co-supervisor)

Master Students

Helal Abujubara


Page Manager: Mattias Lindgren|Last update: 10/15/2019

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?