Till startsida
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Grants and Awards

Active research grants as Principal Investigator

  • 2019: Anna Ahrenberg Foundation (2019)
  • 2019-2021 STINT collaborative Sweden-Chille project #CS2018-7952.
  • 2019-2021 Åke Wirbergs Research funding #M18-0121.

Institutional Support, University of Gothenburg

2018-2022 – WCMTM Tenure-track funding


  • Selected for poster presentation at the BSI/NVVI Annual Immunology Congress 2016, Liverpool. “The activation of MSR1 recruits TAB1/TAK1/JNK complex to the phagosome to promote phenotypic switch.“Liverpool, UK. (2016)
  • Travel fellowship from the EMBO association, Heidelberg, Germany. (2016)
  • Best poster prize at the Toll 2015 meeting, Marbella, Spain (2015)
  • Keystone Symposia Future of Science Fund Scholarship from Steven C. Ley, Zhijian 'James' Chen and Jenny P.Y. Ting to attend the Keystone symposia on NF-kappaB and MAPk signaling in Inflammation. Whistler, Canada. (2015)
  • Travel fellowship from the EMBO association, Heidelberg, Germany. (2016)
  • Travel fellowship from the EMBO association, Heidelberg. (2010)
  • Sigma-Aldrich Award: Proteomics & Life, Prague, Czech Republic. (2010)
  • The European Cooperation in Science and Technology award. (2007)


Page Manager: Mattias Lindgren|Last update: 6/4/2019

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?